What a fruitful shopping spree!

18 Dec

I went shopping!

I started my shopping @ Lush!

I bought Missglamorazzi’s favourite Cupcake and Ocean Salt.

I hope I will like them as much as her.

That was my first stop.

My second stop was at Kinokuniya, where I intended to buy 2012 scheduler.

However, the variety there was pathetic.

My third stop was Haba, just to buy concealer.

My fourth stop was at Tangs.

I bought my favourite foundation, Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua.

Instead of BR10, the one with pink base, I bought B10 instead.

I hope this colour suits me better.

Fifth stop was at Sephora.

I redeemed my $40 voucher and used that to redeem 2 Burt’s Bee tinted lip balm in my favourite colour – Pink Blossom.

Okie, that’s $15 x 2 = $30.

The remaining credit was used by my shopping kaki – she bought my favourite Burt’s Bee body lotion.

We went to different places such as Mango, Zara, GG<5, Charles & Keith etc.

After shopping, we were utterly EXHAUSTED.

It was time for DINNER.

We ate at Tampopo and had the Katsu Don (BP).

Yummylicious.

Our final stop was … METRO!

This was the place I spent a fortune there.

20% off @ Metro!

Wahahahah!

I bought a lot of presents for my loved ones.

I cannot reveal here.

I replenished my all time favourite – Chanel Chance eau Fraiche.

Lalala.

OH I’m totally in love with men’s perfume.

The Chanel’s Allure Homme Sport

or

“Your collection is not a collection if you do not own this” – by

Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Homme

or

Ralph Lauren’s Polo Blue or Big Pony Collection

Get one for your bf this Christmas! ^_*

I spent a fortune today.

I bought almost everything in my shopping list except for … bedsheet! I gonna buy it asap.

Oops I forgot to mention that I’ve received my 2nd Bdae / Christmas present todae from Anna.

My first one was from Jane before she left for Europe.

I miss Jane. *sob*

BTW, on such a rainy night, I totally wanna drink Starbucks Signature Hot Chocolate… AGAIN.

ARGH. I’m so going to drink it tomorrow.

Have a great weekend. ^_^

Leave a comment